Client Testimonials

Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 10/29/21

October 30, 2021, 2:24:00 AM

"Silver was amazing. Love her positive, truthful energy."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 10/11/21

October 11, 2021, 10:00:00 PM

"I came to Silver full of fear, with 15 symptoms of PTSD after trauma. Her expertise, wisdom, compassion, and TRUTH took me out of this in only 3 months!!! Her ability to see what I needed and where I was coming from was absolutely astounding. Her compassion helped heal my soul. Her seeing my perspective so quickly and seeing the things stopping me from progressing was astonishing. She also adjusted to new information faster than I have ever seen anyone do before! As we worked together, I have never felt so supported and so understood with so much kindness in my whole life!!!!! I still use many of her techniques and wisdom, every week and sometimes every day. Silver also understands how little-understood illnesses like chronic fatigue and IBS can (and usually do) have both physical and emotional components. Her respect for my physical problems was above and beyond, totally validating. Silver truly cares and has extremely high ability to see the problems and the solutions."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 9/1/21

September 1, 2021, 10:36:00 PM

"I cannot give enough kind words for Silver. She is extremely kind, compassionate, and understanding. I am so thankful that we crossed paths and she’s helped me so much. 10/10 recommend to all my friends and family."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 4/3/21

April 4, 2021, 3:34:00 AM

"Loved the people and atmosphere that they create."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 3/29/21

March 29, 2021, 2:47:00 PM

"I have gained valuable new resources in how to process my emotions and communicate effectively in my life. With RC Counselors, I felt safe and heard. I have experienced growth in a way I did not think possible. Highly recommend."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 2/13/21

February 13, 2021, 9:00:00 PM

"Stacy is the best; helpful, kind and the greatest at her work."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 2/13/21

February 13, 2021, 3:28:00 PM

"Stacy is AMAZING!!!"

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy, Couples Therapy, Child Play Therapy
Review of Kris Jeakins

Client Testimonial 1/27/21

January 27, 2021, 11:27:00 PM

"Thank you Kris! I really appreciate the help. Hopefully we can continue sessions in the future"

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 1/22/21

January 23, 2021, 6:21:00 AM

"Words cannot adequately describe the exceptional service I received during my counseling sessions at Rapid City Counselors."

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 1/7/21

January 8, 2021, 12:44:00 AM

"Stacy helped me through the toughest time in my life. She was able to quickly and effectively walk me through what I needed to do to take control of my life. I cannot recommend her enough." 

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 1/24/21

January 7, 2021, 8:50:00 PM

"I had a good time in counseling at Rapid City Counselors. I was able to learn valuable coping skills that help me every day." 

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy
Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 2019

November 2, 2019, 6:00:00 AM

"Stacy Keyser is the best! She will make you think in ways you've never thought of before. Caring and helpful. Smart, loving and kind."

-Tony O. (Google Review)

Individual Therapy