Client Testimonials

Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 8/2/2022

August 3, 2022, 3:25:00 AM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Silver was an amazing guide on a journey back to myself. It is so easy to get lost among the things society says we have to carry with us, or deems important. Silver helped me remember that I am enough at my base."

Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 8/2/2022

August 2, 2022, 3:32:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"I came to RCC a complete mess. We were able to work through my combat related issues. PTSD is not forever. I am a walking/talking testament of that fact. I am now able to enjoy life without being hyper-vigilant. Please, if you have any sort of traumatic experience issues, go see the people at Rapid City Counselors. I can not express how much better I feel and how much they have helped me!"

Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 7/15/2022

July 15, 2022, 6:16:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"I seen Silver. She was absolutely amazing! I had struggled with anxiety and depression for years. I worked with Silver and she helped me see that ‘anxiety’ and ‘depression’ doesn’t define me. She helped me see that I’m more than that. She gave me techniques to help when I feel the anxiety coming, so I don’t spiral down that dreaded anxiety hole. She also helped me discover my purpose here in life. I would absolutely recommend Silver to any and everyone!"

Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 7/13/2022

July 13, 2022, 9:40:00 PM

-EB

Individual Therapy

"I’m so grateful for my journey at Rapid City Counselors. I started with one counselor and got to see her a couple of months before she had her baby and while she was on maternity leave, I was placed with a different counselor, whom I clicked with immediately. I can confidently say that both of the counselors gave me tools that I will use the rest of my life. I learned things about myself and was able to find healing. I can not eloquently put into words how grateful I am for the healing Rapid City Counselors was able to provide me. I will forever be grateful."

Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 10/29/21

October 30, 2021, 2:24:00 AM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Silver was amazing. Love her positive, truthful energy."

Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 10/11/21

October 11, 2021, 10:00:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"I came to Silver full of fear, with 15 symptoms of PTSD after trauma. Her expertise, wisdom, compassion, and TRUTH took me out of this in only 3 months!!! Her ability to see what I needed and where I was coming from was absolutely astounding. Her compassion helped heal my soul. Her seeing my perspective so quickly and seeing the things stopping me from progressing was astonishing. She also adjusted to new information faster than I have ever seen anyone do before! As we worked together, I have never felt so supported and so understood with so much kindness in my whole life!!!!! I still use many of her techniques and wisdom, every week and sometimes every day. Silver also understands how little-understood illnesses like chronic fatigue and IBS can (and usually do) have both physical and emotional components. Her respect for my physical problems was above and beyond, totally validating. Silver truly cares and has extremely high ability to see the problems and the solutions."

Review of Silver See

Client Testimonial 9/1/21

September 1, 2021, 10:36:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"I cannot give enough kind words for Silver. She is extremely kind, compassionate, and understanding. I am so thankful that we crossed paths and she’s helped me so much. 10/10 recommend to all my friends and family."

Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 4/3/21

April 4, 2021, 3:34:00 AM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Loved the people and atmosphere that they create."

Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 3/29/21

March 29, 2021, 2:47:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"I have gained valuable new resources in how to process my emotions and communicate effectively in my life. With RC Counselors, I felt safe and heard. I have experienced growth in a way I did not think possible. Highly recommend."

Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 2/13/21

February 13, 2021, 9:00:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Stacy is the best; helpful, kind and the greatest at her work."

Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 2/13/21

February 13, 2021, 3:28:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy, Couples Therapy, Child Play Therapy

"Stacy is AMAZING!!!"

Review of Kris Jeakins

Client Testimonial 1/27/21

January 27, 2021, 11:27:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Thank you Kris! I really appreciate the help. Hopefully we can continue sessions in the future"

Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 1/22/21

January 23, 2021, 6:21:00 AM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Words cannot adequately describe the exceptional service I received during my counseling sessions at Rapid City Counselors."

Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 1/7/21

January 8, 2021, 12:44:00 AM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"Stacy helped me through the toughest time in my life. She was able to quickly and effectively walk me through what I needed to do to take control of my life. I cannot recommend her enough." 

Review of Rapid City Counselors

Client Testimonial 1/24/21

January 7, 2021, 8:50:00 PM

-Anonymous

Individual Therapy

"I had a good time in counseling at Rapid City Counselors. I was able to learn valuable coping skills that help me every day." 

Review of Stacy Keyser

Client Testimonial 2019

November 2, 2019, 6:00:00 AM

-Tony O. (Google Review)

Individual Therapy

"Stacy Keyser is the best! She will make you think in ways you've never thought of before. Caring and helpful. Smart, loving and kind."